Cause:
Solution:
The purge purchase order routine only removes the satisfied or cancelled purchase orders, not the Ship To information entered at the time the purchase order is created.
Details:
Purchase order ship to information remains on the customer order line Ship To option after purging.
Symptoms:
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.