How to: Purge Purchase Orders without removing ship to information

Error:

Cause:

Solution:

The purge purchase order routine only removes the satisfied or cancelled purchase orders, not the Ship To information entered at the time the purchase order is created.



Details:

Purchase order ship to information remains on the customer order line Ship To option after purging.

shipto



Symptoms:
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.