Cause:
Solution:
Details:
Click the arrow button to choose all departments or a single department for the report.
If workers change departments, the pay history report now reports on the department the worker was in at the time of the payroll, not their current department. This will be available with payrolls from this update forward. Because of this departments cannot be deleted unless it is not in use anywhere. Departments which have been used can be made inactive.
Symptoms:
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.