Utilities>Client Management Set Up>Users and Alerts
Checking the Administrative Rights box will allow that user to be able to view all public and private records and will be able to change the viewing rights of any record. If this user is linked to other network computers they will have administrative rights no matter which computer they use.
It is highly recommended that the edit button on the System Settings, User Settings and Alerts tab, be password protected because of this change.
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.