Tokens are not saved within RFMS. To delete a saved token, follow the steps below:
- Log into pay.cyncly.com.
- Click Contacts.
- Seach the customer name and press Tab.
- Click on the customer.
- Click the trash can next to the saved token.
- Click Yes.
Tokens are not saved within RFMS. To delete a saved token, follow the steps below:
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.