Debbie Kennedy
Articles
-
Prompt Customer to Save Card Information though My Flooring Link
Cyncly Pay provides the ability to save encrypted card information for future use. To activate this option, "Show Remember Card" must be selected before clicking Share.
-
Deleting Cyncly Pay Saved Tokens
Tokens are not saved within RFMS. To delete a saved token, follow the steps below: Log into pay.cyncly.com. Click Contacts. Seach the customer name and press Tab. Click on the customer. Click ...
-
How to Reconcile Your Credit Card Payments and Post Deposits Using the Cyncly Pay Settlement Report
To settle payments processed through Cyncly Pay and post deposit, follow the steps outlined below: Begin by Gathering your Settlement Report Login to the Cyncly Pay site and navigate to the Settl...
-
How to Add Users to Access the Cyncly Pay Web Portal
Additional users are only needed if they plan on logging into the Cyncly Pay backend. It is not necessary to follow these steps for users that only need to process payments. Steps for Users tha...
-
How to Allow Access to Cyncly Pay and My-Flooring-Link for a Core User
Cyncly Pay credit card integration and My Flooring Link activation within Order Entry requires permission. Open the Utilities menu Select System Options Select Users Highlight the user you wan...
-
Posting Refund to Order without Refunding Card through Cyncly Pay
If a "receipt only" was posted to an order, a negative payment needs to be posted without attempting to refund the credit card through Cyncly Pay. The steps below outline this process: Click...
-
Integrated Credit Card Refund
Full Refund For a full customer refund, click the Receipts icon 1 - Highlight Receipt2 - Click the Void icon3 - Click Yes If receipt transaction is the same day (before processing) it will sh...
-
System Options - Users
Utilities>System Options>Users A list of all users will display on the Manage Users Screen. Users are inserted when logging into RFMS for the first time and the Username is created from the Comput...
-
Copy System Options
x>Utilities>System Options>Admin System Options>Copy System Options This allows copying one user’s User and Assigned options to other users. Click the Copy Options button on the administrator scre...