>Utilities>System Options>Order Entry>Order Entry
Category-Configuration
Type- Must be Global
This feature allows a customer order to be job costed without all the lines being delivered. The option applies to all orders and all users since it is a global option.
For more information on Billed not Shipped, Click here.
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.