Utilities>System Options>Order Entry>Order Entry
Category: Authorization
Type can be Global, Assigned, or User
When this system option is set to yes, it allows the user to change the commission schedule on the Estimated Job Cost screen. This system option is set to No by default.
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.