Order Entry>Order Entry>Customer Orders
These are optionally shown based on the setting in Utilities>System Options>Order Entry>Alerts>Display Schedule Pro Alerts on Order Entry Browse.
- indicates that the line item or job has already been scheduled.
- indicates that there is an outstanding Order Entry Alert for this job. This means that the order has been changed since the job was scheduled and the scheduled job HAS NOT been changed to reflect the order changes.
- indicates that there is a To Be Scheduled alert outstanding for this job.
-indicates the job has been cancelled
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.